Monster Energy’s Factory Kawasaki rider Joey Savatgy wants the FIMO Supercross title. He’s got a bit of competition first though.

He’s going to have to beat reigning champion Chad Reed and Jason Anderson, Dean Wilson, Justin Brayton, as they all look to take out this year’s championship. Don’t miss Ben Townley, Ricky Carmichael, Levi Sherwood, Blake ‘Bilko’ Williams and MANY more, November 16th at Auckland’s Mt. Smart Stadium!